CTEVT Lumbini Province

The Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT) constituted in 1989 (2045 BS) is a national autonomous apex body of the Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) sector committed to the production of technical and skillful human resources required by the nation. It mainly involves policy formulation, quality control, preparation of competency-based curriculum, developing skill standards of various occupations and testing the skills of the people, conducting various research studies and training needs assessment, etc. After the promulgation of the constitution in 2015, Nepal was divided into seven provinces. The Lumbini province is one of them.

It comprises of Arghakhanchi, Banke, Bardiya, Dang, Eastern Rukum, Gulmi, Kapilvastu, Parasi, Palpa, Pyuthan, Rolpa, and Rupandehi districts. As provisioned in the constitution, the government bodies were also restructured into the federal system. CTEVT also constituted its seven provincial offices in the corresponding provinces. The Lumbini Province office was accordingly established in Butwal, the then temporary headquarter of Lumbini Province in 2019. CTEVT Lumbini Province’s official website is https://ctevtp5.org.np/. Check the CTEVT Lumbini Province exam notice, latest vacancy, result, recommendation, online application, syllabus, news, etc.

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.